(This picture appeared on the "FARE MUSICA" magazine in an article about S.Oliva's guitar collection, Dec.'96)


e the Blue Pampurio's Extravaganza


The band 1990/93

S.Oliva: Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Sequencing

Marco Silvestri: Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards

Roberto Mucci: Electronic Percussion

Marco Tocilj: Saxes


The band 1995/96

S.Oliva: Guitar, Vocals

Mauro Andreoni: Piano, Synth

Spike: Hammond Organ, Synth, Vocals

Stefano Baldasseroni: Drums, Vocals

Nick Galle: Bass, Vocals

Bob Money: Tenor Sax